DTMU

Administrative units


Doctor of Medicine

Professor Nino Tabagari

dean@aieti.edu.ge

Doctor of Medicine
Tinatin Zurashvili - Associated Professor

tinazurashvili@dtmu.edu.ge

Vice Dean for Medical Education

Paata Tsagareisvhili

vice_dean@aieti.edu.ge

Vice Dean in student Affairs

Iuri Migriauli - Assistant

iurimigriauli@dtmu.edu.ge

Deans' Assistant

Lela Nadashvili

assistantdean@dtmu.edu.ge



Nana Gugushvili

ngugushvili@dtmu.edu.ge

Lika Kvaratskhelia

LikaKvaratskhelia6@gmail.com

Anna Liparteliani

a.liparteliani@dtmu.edu.ge

Ia Gogiberidze

iakogogiberidze@dtmu.edu.ge

Magda Lagazashvili

m.lagazashvili@dtmu.edu.ge

Lia Kacitadze

t.mgeladze@dtmu.edu.ge

Tamar Adamia

t.adamia@dtmu.edu.ge

Tamar Meparishvili

t.meparishvili@dtmu.edu.ge



Student Registry Administrator - Nana Gugushvili

ngugushvili@dtmu.edu.ge

Staff Registry Administrator - Shorena Tvildiani

shorena.tvildiani@dtmu.edu.ge



Head of department

Doctor of Medicine

Professor, Ekaterine Sanikidze

e.sanikidze@dtmu.edu.ge

 

Coordinator for the Collaboration Alumni

Tamar Tvildiani

t.tvildiani@dtmu.edu.ge



Head of Center

Tamar Tsibadze

t.tsibadze@dtmu.edu.ge



Head of Education Department

Tinatin Kilasonia

t.kilasonia@dtmu.edu.ge

Department Specialists

Jimsher Bregvadze

j.bregvadze@dtmu.edu.ge

Davit Khukhashvili

d.khukhashvili@dtmu.edu.ge

 

Tamta Mchedlishvili

t.mchedlishvili@dtmu.edu.ge

 

Department Inspectors

Nanuli Pureliani

Tamar Meparishvili

Vaja Katsitadze

Head of Computer Training and Assessment Center

Head of Center

Maka Togonidze

m.togonidze@dtmu.edu.ge

Deputy

Teona Kardava

t.kardava@dtmu.edu.ge



Head

Natela Javvrishvili

Librarian

Maia Khinchagashvili

Librarian

Marika Tsirdava

Librarian

Tinatin Kenia

Library@aieti.edu.ge



Director

Doctor of Medicine

Professor, Nino Tabagari

dean@aieti.edu.ge

Educational Programs`s Coordinator of MEC

Associated Prof. Ilia Nadareishvili

ilianadareishvili@yahoo.com

eLearning Coordinator of MEC

Jimsher Bregvadze

bregvadzejimsher@gmail.com

IT Systems Coordinator at MEC

Maka Togonidze

maka_togonidze@yahoo.com



Head of School

Doctor of Medicine

Professor, Giorgi Pkhakadze

g.pkhakadze@dtmu.edu.ge



Head of Office

Doctor of Medicine

Proffesor, Tamar Talakvadze

quality@aieti.edu.ge

Deputy Head of Quality Assurance Office

Aleksandra Nadiradze

a.nadiradze@dtmu.edu.ge



Head of Department

Ekaterine Zangaladze

office@dtmu.edu.ge


Head of Department

David Tvildiani

fr@dtmu.edu.ge

Manager of Department

Giorgi Svanidze

gs@dtmu.edu.ge



Head of Department

Mariam Dzabiradze

m.dzabiradze@dtmu.edu.ge

Manager of Department

Irma Kelekhsashvili

i.kelekhsashvili@dtmu.edu.ge

Manager of Department

Mariam Ghughunishvili

m.ghughunishvili@dtmu.edu.ge



Head

David Demetrashvili

d.demetrashvili@dtmu.edu.ge

System administrator

Levan Chubinidze

l.chubinidze@dtmu.edu.ge

System administrator

Giorgi Gigauri

g.gigauri@dtmu.edu.ge

Web Developer

Anzor Poladishvili

a.poladishvili@dtmu.edu.ge



Accountant

Irine Beridze

finance@dtmu.edu.ge


Financial Department Manager

Arsen Demurishvili

a.demurishvili@dtmu.edu.ge



Head of Department

Nino Giorgadze

lawyer@dtmu.edu.ge

Heads' assistant

Shorena tvildiani

shorena.tvildiani@dtmu.edu.ge


News

Announcements